Division of Physical Chemistry


G. A. Voth, Program Chair
McCormick Place South, Hyatt Regency ChicagoSunMonTueWedThu
Structure and Dynamics at the Liquid-Liquid Interface** (COLL)DAPDD
Biophysics of RNADDPA 
Measures of Accuracy and Reliability in Molecular Simulation** (COMP)DDPDA
Vibrational Spectroscopy as a Probe of Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics: Theory and ExperimentDD DD
Implications and Applications of Chirality in Physical ChemistryD PDD
Capturing Complexity in Physical Sciences Simulation** (COMP)PDPPD
Realizing the Full Potential of Solar Energy Conversion through Basic Research in Chemistry and Biochemistry** (PRES and SUST) D   
Ahmed Zewail Prize in Molecular Sciences P   
Sci-Mix E   
ACS National Awards in Physical Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of Rodney J. Bartlett, Michael D. Fayer, Jean H. Futrell, Keith E. Gubbins, John T. Yates, Xiaowei Zhuang  A  
Dynamics on the Nanoscale  PDD
General Posters   E 
Co-sponsored Symposia:
Selecting a co-sponsored symposia will take you outside of the current Committee, Secretariat or Division
Biological Surface Chemistry* (COLL)DDEPDD
Foundations of Surface Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of 2007 ACS Award Winners John T. Yates, Hans-Joachim Freund, Charles T. Campbell, Bruce E. Koel* (COLL) DA  
The Proton: New Physical and Structural Aspects of Acidity and H-Bonding* (INOR) PDA 
Undergraduate Research Poster Session: Physical Chemistry* (CHED) P   
The Proton: New Physical and Structural Aspects of Acidity and H-Bonding* (INOR)  E  
Arthur W. Adamson Award for Distinguished Service in the Advancement of Surface Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of Charles T. Campbell* (COLL)   D 
See complete list of sessions

A = AM; P = PM; D = AM/PM;
* Cosponsored symposium, primary organizer(s) shown in parentheses.
** Primary organizer, cosponsoring organizer(s) shown in parentheses.
Indicates a cooperative cosponsorship.