Division of Colloid & Surface Chemistry


R. Nagarajan, Program Chair
P. S. Cremer, Program Chair
McCormick Place South, Sheraton ChicagoSunMonTueWedThu
Fabrication of "Colloidal Atoms and Molecules"DA   
Nanoparticles: Synthesis, Passivation, Stabilization, and FunctionalizationDDEDDD
Biological Surface Chemistry** (PHYS)DDEPDD
Nanoscience Fostered Advances in Sustainability** (SUST)DPED  
Gabor A. Somorjai Award for Creative Research in Catalysis: Symposium in Honor of Hans J. FreundP    
ACS Award in Colloid and Surface Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of William B. Russel DA  
Foundations of Surface Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of 2007 ACS Award Winners John T. Yates, Hans-Joachim Freund, Charles T. Campbell, Bruce E. Koel** (PHYS) DA  
Catalysis Posters** (CATL) E   
Fundamental Research in Colloid and Surface Chemistry E   
The Priestley Medal: Symposium in Honor of George M. Whitesides** (MTLS)  A  
The Science of Electrocatalysis: From Extended Surfaces to Nanoscale Catalysts  PDD
ACS Awards Lectures  P  
Arthur W. Adamson Award for Distinguished Service in the Advancement of Surface Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of Charles T. Campbell** (PHYS)   D 
George A. Olah Award in Hydrocarbon or Petroleum Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of Bruce E. Koel   D 
Basic Research in Surface and Colloid Science    D
Co-sponsored Symposia:
Selecting a co-sponsored symposia will take you outside of the current Committee, Secretariat or Division
Structure and Dynamics at the Liquid-Liquid Interface* (PHYS)DAPDD
See complete list of sessions

A = AM; P = PM; D = AM/PM;
* Cosponsored symposium, primary organizer(s) shown in parentheses.
** Primary organizer, cosponsoring organizer(s) shown in parentheses.
Indicates a cooperative cosponsorship.